الكسارة الخشنة
  • Air Proالكسارة الخشنة

الكسارة الخشنة

مرحبا بكم في شراء كسارة الخشنة منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الكسارة الخشنة


نطاق التطبيق


الآلة مناسبة للصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية والمعدنية والغذائية والبناء والصناعات الأخرى. يمكن استخدامه لمعالجة المواد الصلبة والصلبة ، بما في ذلك البلاستيك وجذور الأشجار. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كأداة تكوين للعملية السابقة للطحن الدقيق.



المميزات


تم اعتماد البنية الأفقية. العمود الرئيسي مدعوم بمحمل متداول. 12 سكاكين متحركة مثبتة على العمود. يوجد سكين ثابت في الغلاف. يدور السكين المتحرك بسرعة في الغلاف لقطع المواد بسرعة لتحقيق الغرض من التكسير. يتم تغذية المواد في حجرة التكسير بواسطة قادوس التغذية ، ويقوم السكين الدوار والسكين الثابت بطعنة حجرة التكسير لقطع المواد وسحقها ، وتتدفق المادة تلقائيًا إلى منفذ التفريغ.

تعتمد الآلة آلية التكسير العمودية ، والتي لا تقتصر على لزوجة وصلابة المواد. يمكن لأي مادة أن تلعب تأثير تكسير أفضل.


المعلمات الفنية


نموذج

CSJ-250

CSJ-500

حجم الحبوب للتغذية (مم)

â ‰ 100

â ‰ 100

حجم تصريف الحبوب (شبكة)

2 ~ 30

2 ~ 30

العائد (كجم / ساعة)

100 ~ 250

100 ~ 500

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

2.2

3

سرعة المغزل (دورة في الدقيقة)

560

560






العلامات الساخنة: كسارة خشنة ، مصنعون ، موردون ، بيع بالجملة ، شراء ، مصنع ، مخصص ، في المخزون ، بالجملة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، توريد ، رخيصة ، خصم ، سعر منخفض ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، أداء مستقر ، جودة ساخنة ومستقرة

Coarse Crusher
  • Air ProCoarse Crusher

Coarse Crusher

Welcome to buy Coarse Crusher from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Coarse Crusher


Scope of application


The machine is suitable for pharmaceutical, chemical, metallurgical, food, construction and other industries. It can be used to process hard and hard materials, including plastics and tree roots. It can also be used as the configuration equipment for the previous process of micro grinding.



Characteristic:


The horizontal structure is adopted. The main shaft is supported by rolling bearing. 12 moving knives are installed on the shaft. There is a fixed knife in the casing. The moving knife rotates rapidly in the casing to cut the material quickly to achieve the purpose of crushing. The material is fed into the crushing chamber by the feed hopper, and the rotary knife and fixed knife stab the crushing chamber to cut and crush the material, and the material automatically flows to the discharge port.

The machine adopts vertical crushing mechanism, which is not limited by viscosity and hardness of materials. For any material can play a better crushing effect.


Technical Parameter:


model

CSJ-250

CSJ-500

Grain size of feed (mm)

≤100

≤100

Grain size of discharge (mesh)

2~30

2~30

Yield (kg/h)

100~250

100~500

Power (kw)

2.2

3

Spindle speed (rpm)

560

560






Hot Tags: Coarse Crusher, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Supply, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Stable Performance, HOT, Stable Quality