ماكينة تجفيف الحمأة الورقية
  • Air Proماكينة تجفيف الحمأة الورقية

ماكينة تجفيف الحمأة الورقية

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مجفف تجفيف الحمأة الورقي من مصنعنا وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مجفف مجداف الحمأة صنع الورق


الميزات


1. لأن الحرارة التي تتطلبها معدات التجفيف يتم تسخينها بشكل غير مباشر عن طريق التوصيل الحراري ، فإن كمية صغيرة من الغاز ليست ضرورية أو ضرورية لإزالة الرطوبة في عملية التجفيف. إنه يقلل بشكل كبير من فقد الحرارة الذي يتم التخلص منه عن طريق تدفق الهواء ويحسن معدل الاستفادة من الحرارة. إنها معدات تجفيف موفرة للطاقة.


2. التقليب والخلط يجعل المادة تدور بعنف ، وذلك للحصول على معامل نقل حرارة عالي. لذلك ، فإن مساحة الأرضية والمساحة صغيرة جدًا ، ويتم توفير تكلفة البناء الرأسمالي للمصنع. في عملية التجفيف ، يكون استهلاك الغاز صغيرًا ، ومعدل التدفق منخفض ، وكمية الغبار التي يحملها الغاز صغيرة ، لذلك من الملائم استعادة غبار الغاز بعد التجفيف ، وحجم جهاز الاسترداد صغير ، وهو يمكن أن ينقذ استثمار المعدات. بالنسبة لعملية التجفيف التي تحتاج إلى استعادة المذيب ، يمكن زيادة تركيز المذيب بشكل كبير. نظرًا للهيكل الخاص للشفرة ، يتم عصر المادة وتخفيفها بالتناوب أثناء عملية التجفيف ، مما يقوي التجفيف. معدل تعبئة المواد في حجرة التجفيف مرتفع جدًا ، حيث يمكن أن يصل إلى 80٪ - 90٪. يمكن تعديل وقت بقاء المواد من دقائق إلى ساعات عن طريق تعديل سرعة التغذية ، وسرعة عمود التحريك ، ودرجة ملء المواد وغيرها من المعلمات.


3. يمكن استخدام مجفف تجفيف الحمأة الذي يصنع الورق من الحمأة البلدية ، وحمأة الطباعة والصباغة ، وحمأة صناعة الورق ، وحمأة الطلاء بالكهرباء وغيرها من مجالات تجفيف الحمأة ، مع الكفاءة الحرارية العالية ، ونطاق التطبيق الواسع ، وتكلفة التشغيل المنخفضة ، والإنتاج المستمر.


يمكن تصميم مخططات المعدات المختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية وخصائص المواد


مبدأ العمل


الجهاز يعتمد أسلوب التوصيل الحراري ، والذي يتكون من عمودين لشفرة شبكية ، إطار قشرة على شكل W مع طبقة داخلية وجزء ناقل الحركة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التجفيف الكاملة للحمأة في حالة مغلقة ، ويتم إرسال غاز الرائحة المتطاير العضوي ومياهه إلى جهاز معالجة غاز الذيل من خلال جهاز السحب المستحث في جو مغلق ، وذلك لتجنب التلوث البيئي. وسط التسخين هو البخار وزيت نقل الحرارة. ينقسم وسط التسخين إلى مسارين ، يدخلان على التوالي في الطبقة البينية لقشرة التجفيف والتجويف الداخلي للشفرة. يتم تسخين تجويف الماكينة وعمود الشفرة في نفس الوقت ، ويتم تجفيف الحمأة عن طريق التسخين بالتوصيل ، وبعد دخول الحمأة إلى الغرفة ، يتم قلبها وتقليبها عن طريق تدوير المجذاف ، ويتم تحديث واجهة التسخين باستمرار للتلامس الكامل مع الجسم الساخن والمجداف ، بحيث تتبخر كمية كبيرة من الماء في الحمأة. في نفس الوقت ، يتم نقل الحمأة إلى جهاز التفريغ مع دوران عمود المجذاف ، ويتم تفريغ الحمأة المجففة بشكل موحد من المخرج.


مخطط المعدات

طلب


لقد تم استخدامه بنجاح في المواد الغذائية والكيميائية والبتروكيماوية والصبغ والحمأة الصناعية وغيرها من المجالات. تتيح خصائص نقل الحرارة والتبريد والتحريك إكمال عمليات الوحدة التالية: الاحتراق (درجة حرارة منخفضة) ، والتبريد ، والتجفيف (استرداد المذيبات) ، والتدفئة (الذوبان) ، والتفاعل ، والتعقيم.


ملحقات المعدات


المعايير الفنية


البند \ النموذج

3

9

13

18

29

41

52

68

81

95

110

منطقة نقل الحرارة (م 2)

3

9

13

18

29

41

52

68

81

95

110

الحجم الفعال (م 3)

0.06

0.32

0.59

1.09

1.85

2.8

3.96

5.21

6.43

8.07

9.46

مدى سرعة الدوران (rmp)

15-30

10-25

10-25

10-20

10-20

10-20

10-20

10-20

5-15

5-15

5-10

قوة (كيلوواط)

2.2

4

5.5

7.5

11

15

30

45

55

75

95

عرض الوعاء (مم)

306

584

762

940

1118

1296

1476

1652

1828

2032

2210

العرض الكلي (مم)

736

841

1066

1320

1474

1676

1854

2134

1186

2438

2668

طول الوعاء (مم)

1956

2820

3048

3328

4114

4724

5258

5842

6020

6124

6122

الطول الكلي (مم)

2972

4876

5486

5918

6808

7570

8306

9296

9678

9704

9880

مسافة مدخل ومخرج المواد (مم)

1752

2540

2768

3048

3810

4420

4954

5384

5562

5664

5664

ارتفاع المركز (مم)

380

380

534

610

762

915

1066

1220

1220

1220

1220

الارتفاع الكلي (مم)

762

838

1092

1270

1524

1778

2032

2362

2464

2566

2668

مدخل البخار (بوصة)

3/4

3/4

1

1

1

1

11/2

11/2

11/2

11/2

2

مخرج المياه (بوصة)

3/4

3/4

1

1

1

1

11/2

11/2

11/2

11/2

2


العلامات الساخنة: مجفف تجديف الحمأة الورقية ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، توريد ، رخيصة ، خصم ، سعر منخفض ، شراء الخصم ، الأسعار ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، أداء مستقر ، جودة عالية ومستقرة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Paper making Sludge Paddle Dryer
  • Air ProPaper making Sludge Paddle Dryer

Paper making Sludge Paddle Dryer

You can rest assured to buy Paper making Sludge Paddle Dryer from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Paper making sludge paddle dryer


FEATURES


1. Because the heat required by the drying equipment is indirectly heated by heat conduction, a small amount of gas is not needed or needed to take away the moisture in the drying process. It greatly reduces the heat loss taken away by the air flow and improves the heat utilization rate. It is an energy-saving drying equipment.


2. Stirring and mixing make the materials turn violently, so as to obtain high heat transfer coefficient. Therefore, the floor area and space are very small, and the capital construction cost of the plant is saved. In the drying process, the gas consumption is small, the flow rate is low, and the amount of dust carried away by the gas is small, so it is convenient to recover the gas dust after drying, and the volume of the recovery equipment is small, which can save the equipment investment. For the drying process which needs to recover the solvent, the solvent concentration can be greatly increased. Due to the special structure of the blade, the material is squeezed and relaxed alternately during the drying process, which strengthens the drying. The filling rate of materials in the drying chamber is very high, which can reach 80% - 90%. The residence time of materials can be adjusted from minutes to hours by adjusting the feeding speed, stirring shaft speed, material filling degree and other parameters.


3. The Paper making Sludge Paddle Dryer can be used for municipal sludge, printing and dyeing sludge, papermaking sludge, electroplating sludge and other fields of sludge drying, with high thermal efficiency, wide application range, low operation cost, and continuous production.


Different equipment schemes can be designed according to process requirements and material characteristics


WORKING PRINCIPLE


The equipment adopts conduction heating mode, which is composed of two meshing blade shafts, W-shaped shell frame with interlayer and transmission part. The whole drying process of sludge is carried out in a closed state, and the organic volatile odor gas and its water are sent to the tail gas treatment device through the induced draft device in a closed atmosphere, so as to avoid environmental pollution. The heating medium is steam and heat transfer oil. The heating medium is divided into two paths, which respectively enter into the interlayer of the drying shell and the inner cavity of the blade. The machine cavity and the blade shaft are heated at the same time, and the sludge is dried by conduction heating. After the sludge enters the chamber, it is turned over and stirred by the rotation of the paddle, and the heating interface is constantly updated to fully contact with the heated body and paddle, so that a large amount of water in the sludge is evaporated. At the same time, the sludge is transported to the discharger with the rotation of the paddle shaft, and the uniformly dried sludge is discharged from the outlet.


Equipment diagram

APPLICATION


It has been successfully used in food, chemical, petrochemical, dyestuff, industrial sludge and other fields. The characteristics of heat transfer, cooling and stirring make it possible to complete the following unit operations: combustion (low temperature), cooling, drying (solvent recovery), heating (melting), reaction and sterilization.


Equipment accessories


TECHNICAL PARAMETERS


Item \ Model

3

9

13

18

29

41

52

68

81

95

110

heat transferring area (m2)

3

9

13

18

29

41

52

68

81

95

110

effective volume (m3)

0.06

0.32

0.59

1.09

1.85

2.8

3.96

5.21

6.43

8.07

9.46

range of rotating speed (rmp)

15-30

10-25

10-25

10-20

10-20

10-20

10-20

10-20

5-15

5-15

5-10

power (kw)

2.2

4

5.5

7.5

11

15

30

45

55

75

95

width of vessel (mm)

306

584

762

940

1118

1296

1476

1652

1828

2032

2210

total width (mm)

736

841

1066

1320

1474

1676

1854

2134

1186

2438

2668

lenght of vessel (mm)

1956

2820

3048

3328

4114

4724

5258

5842

6020

6124

6122

total lenght (mm)

2972

4876

5486

5918

6808

7570

8306

9296

9678

9704

9880

distance of material inlet& outlet (mm)

1752

2540

2768

3048

3810

4420

4954

5384

5562

5664

5664

height of center (mm)

380

380

534

610

762

915

1066

1220

1220

1220

1220

total height (mm)

762

838

1092

1270

1524

1778

2032

2362

2464

2566

2668

steam inlet (inch)

3/4

3/4

1

1

1

1

11/2

11/2

11/2

11/2

2

water outlet (inch)

3/4

3/4

1

1

1

1

11/2

11/2

11/2

11/2

2


Hot Tags: Paper making Sludge Paddle Dryer, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Supply, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Stable Performance, HOT, Stable Quality

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.