مجفف فراغ حلزوني مخروط واحد
  • Air Proمجفف فراغ حلزوني مخروط واحد

مجفف فراغ حلزوني مخروط واحد

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مجفف الفراغ ذو المخروط الواحد من مصنعنا وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مجفف فراغ حلزوني مخروطي واحد



الميزات


عمود برغي التحريك المخروطي بالكامل ناتئ

نظام مغلق بالكامل

خلط المنتج لينة ، تداول جيد

باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والتقنيات

لتحقيق ختم آمن وموثوق به ، قوة قص ميكانيكية منخفضة

وقت تجفيف قصير واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة دقة عالية وتأثير خلط جيد وتجديد قوي مناسب لإنتاج منتجات معالجة مختلفة ، ومجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، وفقًا لخصائص المنتج لضبط سرعة مشاركة الحمل المرن (10-100٪) ، لا التأثير على جودة المنتج ،

لتقصير وقت التجفيف ، يتم استخدام العمود اللولبي للتدفئة ، ولا توجد بقايا في التفريغ الصلب وتفريغ محلول التنظيف لضمان سلامة المنتجات والمشغلين وروابط الإنتاج ، التنظيف عبر الإنترنت فعال وبسيط ، ويمكن استخدامه لمجموعة متنوعة معالجة المنتج

العملية النموذجية لتجفيف الفراغ وخلط عملية عمل مجفف الفراغ المفرد هي عملية دفعية. بعد دخول المواد المبللة إلى الصومعة ، يتم تجفيفها بواسطة سترة وتحريك التسخين. عن طريق اختيار مجفف الفراغ المخروطي الفردي المناسب (حجم العمل) ، يمكن تحقيق قدرة المعالجة المطلوبة. المحرض وبرغي الخلط بهيكل محرك علوي يمكن تفكيكه وتجميعه في أقسام. نظرًا لمساحة التثبيت الوفيرة ، فهي مناسبة لورشة GMP لاستخدام وتنفيذ الصيانة. في نفس الوقت ، فإن مجفف الفراغ الحلزوني المخروطي المفرد لديه قدرة عالية على التجفيف والخلط ، ويمكن أن يكون معدل تحميل المواد طبيعيًا في غضون 10٪ - 100٪ يمكن أن يحقق المسمار الكابولي دقة خلط عالية. يمكن أن تمتزج بالتساوي في المجفف حتى لو تمت إضافة كمية صغيرة من المواد إلى عدد كبير من المواد. نظرًا لخصائصها الفريدة للخلط الخفيف ، فلن تتضرر حتى المنتجات الحساسة للمعالجة بالتجفيف ، وتكون قوة القيادة المطلوبة منخفضة نسبيًا. يتميز التصميم الفراغي العالي للمجفف بمزايا واضحة لتجفيف المنتجات الحساسة لدرجة الحرارة ، ولديه قدرة جيدة على توصيل الحرارة ، وتجفيف سريع واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. يمكن للمرشح المتصل مباشرة بالمجفف أن يحافظ على جزيئات الغبار في منطقة المعالجة. تعتمد الآلة على صمام نصف كروي قابل للنفخ ، مما يجعل التفريغ شاملاً ومريحًا. إنه يتمتع بأداء ممتاز في الختم بالضغط والفراغ ، ولا يوجد زاوية ميتة ، وتصميم سهل التنظيف ، وأداء مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل ، وذلك لضمان أنه يمكنك الاستمرار في معالجة المنتجات دون خسارة. تعتبر معدات التجفيف / الخلط متعددة الأغراض معدات جيدة لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج الخاصة بك.


نطاق التطبيق


المنتجات ذات السيولة: المسحوق والجسيمات والكريستال وما إلى ذلك ، ومنتجات المواد الخطرة الحساسة للمعالجة الميكانيكية ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، والمواد القابلة للاشتعال والمسحوق المتفجر ، والمنتجات القابلة للتحلل بسهولة تحت الأكسدة ، والمنتجات ذات المحلول القابل للاحتراق

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

العلامات الساخنة: مجفف الفراغ الحلزوني المخروطي المفرد ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، المخصص ، في المخزون ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، التوريد ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، أداء مستقر ، جودة عالية ومستقرة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Single Cone Spiral Vacuum Dryer
  • Single Cone Spiral Vacuum DryerSingle Cone Spiral Vacuum Dryer

Single Cone Spiral Vacuum Dryer

You can rest assured to buy Single Cone Spiral Vacuum Dryer from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Single cone spiral vacuum dryer



Features:


Full cantilever conical stirring screw shaft

Totally enclosed system

Product mixing soft, good circulation

Using a variety of materials and technologies

To achieve safe and reliable sealing low mechanical shear force

Short drying time and low energy consumption high precision, good mixing effect and strong regeneration suitable for the production of various process products, a wide range of uses, according to product characteristics to adjust the speed flexible load sharing (10-100%), no impact on product quality,

To shorten the drying time, the heating stirring screw shaft is used there is no residue in solid discharge and cleaning solution discharge to ensure the safety of products, operators and production links online cleaning is efficient and simple, and can be used for a variety of product processing

Typical process of vacuum drying and mixing the working process of single screw vacuum dryer is batch operation. After the wet materials enter the silo, they are dried by jacket and stirring heating. By selecting the appropriate single cone vacuum dryer (working volume), the required processing capacity can be achieved. The agitator and mixing screw with upper drive structure can be disassembled and assembled in sections. Due to the abundant installation space, it is suitable for GMP workshop to use and carry out maintenance. At the same time, the single cone spiral vacuum dryer has the high-efficiency drying and mixing capacity, and the material loading rate can be normal within 10% - 100% The cantilever screw can achieve high mixing accuracy. It can mix evenly in the dryer even if a small amount of materials are added into a large number of materials. Due to its unique characteristics of mild mixing, even products sensitive to drying treatment will not be damaged, and the required driving power is relatively low. The high vacuum design of the dryer has obvious advantages for drying temperature sensitive products, and has good heat conduction capacity, fast drying and low energy consumption. The filter directly connected with the dryer can keep the dust particles in the processing area. The machine adopts inflatable sealed hemisphere valve, which makes the discharge thorough and convenient. It has excellent vacuum and pressure sealing performance, no dead angle, easy to clean design, stable performance and long service life, so as to ensure that you can continue to process products without loss. Such a multi-purpose drying / mixing equipment is a good equipment to meet your production needs.


Scope of application


products with fluidity: powder, particle, crystal, etc., dangerous substances products sensitive to mechanical treatment and high temperature, inflammables and explosive powder easily decomposed products under oxidation, products with combustible solution

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hot Tags: Single Cone Spiral Vacuum Dryer, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Supply, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Stable Performance, HOT, Stable Quality

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.