التوأم برغي البثق المحبب
  • Air Proالتوأم برغي البثق المحبب

التوأم برغي البثق المحبب

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء Twin Screw Extrusion Granulator من مصنعنا وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

التوأم برغي البثق المحبب


ملخص


في التشتت ذو الأساس الصلب الذي يتعايش مع السائل ، يتم ربط الجزيئات الأساسية للمسحوق الصلب وتضخيمها عن طريق طرق قسرية (مثل البثق ، والجاذبية ، وقوة الطرد المركزي ، والقوة الميكانيكية ، ونبضة تدفق الهواء ، وما إلى ذلك) باستخدام المادة اللاصقة الذاتية ( أو مادة لاصقة خارجية) من التشتت ، وتشكيل شكل معين وحجم الجسيمات موحدة ومركزة مجموعة الجسيمات. تتكون المجموعة الكاملة لمصنع التحبيب الرطب بشكل أساسي من معدات الخلط (العجن) والتحبيب والتجفيف والنظام المساعد. بعد الخلط (العجن) ، يدخل المسحوق إلى المحبب لتشكيل المنتج الرطب مع حجم الجسيمات المطلوب. بعد التجفيف ، يتم الحصول على المنتج المحبب ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من التحبيب.

المميزات


مجموعة محبب الطارد اللولبي المزدوج من سلسلة ، قطر المحبب التفريغ الأمامي بشكل عام 1.5-12 مم ، شكل الجسيمات أسطواني ، ومعدل التحبيب أكثر من 95٪


التطبيق


يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المضافات المطاطية ، والإضافات الغذائية ، والإضافات البلاستيكية ، والمحفزات ، والمبيدات ، والأصباغ ، والأصباغ ، والصناعات الكيماوية والصيدلانية اليومية وغيرها من الصناعات.


ميزة


يتم الانتهاء من عملية تحبيب المواد المسحوقة في ظل ظروف رطبة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير ظروف تشغيل التحبيب والعمليات اللاحقة (مثل التجفيف والتعبئة والتغليف وما إلى ذلك) بشكل عام ، يمكن أن تقلل من انبعاث الغبار بأكثر من 90٪. من خلال التحبيب ، يمكن تجنب تكتل ، وسد ونبض منتجات المسحوق ، ويمكن تجنب التلوث الثانوي الناتج عن المسحوق أثناء الاستخدام ، بحيث يمكن تحسين الخصائص الفيزيائية للمنتجات بشكل كبير. ، لذلك يمكن توفير مساحة النقل والتخزين والتغليف. تم تحليل جودة إنتاج الخلط والتركيب متعدد المكونات.


المعايير الفنية


نموذج

قطر المسمار

قوة المحرك

سرعة الدوران

البعد المخطط

وزن المعدات

100

100

7.5

11 ~ 110

2000 × 500 × 1000

810

140

140

15

11 ~ 110

1920 × 800 × 1430

1320

180

180

22

11 ~ 110

3000 × 870 × 880

2800




العلامات الساخنة: التوأم برغي البثق المحبب ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، التوريد ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، مستقر أداء ، جودة عالية ومستقرة

Twin Screw Extrusion Granulator
  • Air ProTwin Screw Extrusion Granulator

Twin Screw Extrusion Granulator

You can rest assured to buy Twin Screw Extrusion Granulator from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Twin screw extrusion granulator


Summary:


In the solid based dispersion which coexists with liquid, the basic particles of solid powder are bonded and enlarged by means of forced methods (such as extrusion, gravity, centrifugal force, mechanical force, air flow impulse, etc.) by using the self-adhesive (or external adhesive) of dispersion, and form a certain shape and particle size uniform and concentrated particle group. The whole set of wet granulation plant is mainly composed of mixing (kneading), granulation, drying and auxiliary system equipment. After mixing (kneading), the powder enters the granulator to form the wet product with the required particle size. After drying, the granulated product is obtained, so as to realize the purpose of granulation.

Characteristic:


Set series twin screw extruder granulator, the diameter of front discharge granulator is generally 1.5-12mm, the shape of particles is cylindrical, and the granulation rate is more than 95%


Application:


It is widely used in rubber additives, food additives, plastic additives, catalysts, pesticides, dyes, pigments, daily chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries.


Advantage:


The granulation process of powdery materials is completed under wet conditions, which greatly improves the operation conditions of granulation and its subsequent processes (such as drying, packaging, etc.). Generally, it can reduce the dust emission by more than 90%. Through granulation, the agglomeration, bridging and pulsation of powder products can be avoided, and the secondary pollution caused by powder during use can be avoided, so that the physical properties of products can be greatly improved. In general, the stacking proportion of granulated products is greatly improved, so the space of transportation, storage and packaging can be saved. The product quality of multi-component compounding and mixing was analyzed.


TECHNICAL PARAMETERS


model

Screw diameter

power of motor

rotation speed

outline dimension

Equipment weight

100

100

7.5

11~110

2000×500×1000

810

140

140

15

11~110

1920×800×1430

1320

180

180

22

11~110

3000×870×880

2800




Hot Tags: Twin Screw Extrusion Granulator, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Supply, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Stable Performance, HOT, Stable Quality